Pakistani celebrities went from haram to halal real quick earlier in the holy month for Ramazan. The hype of their holy transformation became the talk of the town until Eid came along and their dupattas vanished and de-glamed faces turned back to super glam makeovers. All our favorite Pakistani celebrities took to Instagram to flaunt their Eid ensembles!

Fans across the country look up on the internet for what their favorite stars are up to, on the festive occasion of Eid. Here are our favorite celebrities posing for the camera this Eid, looking fabulous as ever!

The Hocane Sisters, along with Farhan Saeed spent their Eid in Lahore this year.

F A M I L Y 💕🌙 #Eid2017

A post shared by MAWRA 🏆 (@mawrellous) on

My main 💕 #Eid2017 @urwatistic

A post shared by MAWRA 🏆 (@mawrellous) on

Family is what it is! My girls ❤ Eid Mubarak everyone 🌙

A post shared by Farhan Saeed (@farhan_saeed) on

Ayeza Khan & Danish Taimoor look like quite the perfect family in their Eid pictures:

🌟This is our Happily Ever After 🌟 Alhumdulliah

A post shared by Ayeza Khan🎥 (@ayezakhan.ak) on

Spread love everywhere you go …. Eid mubarak everyone ♥️ Styled by @anilamurtaza (specially) ♥️

A post shared by Ayeza Khan🎥 (@ayezakhan.ak) on

Sanam Jung posted in from the beaches of Malaysia:

Sarah Khan blings it up with some jumkhas !

❤🌌 #EidMubarak

A post shared by SARAH ZAFAR ULLAH KHAN ❤️ (@sarahkhanofficial) on

The cast of Yalghaar celebrated Eid in New York!

Shaan Shahid and his family look picture perfect!

Eid Mubarak:)

A post shared by Shaan Shahid (@official.shaanshahid) on

While Mahira Khan was in sunny California!

Zahid Ahmed and his family are too adorable in these matching outfits!

Eid Mubarik from all of us to all of you!! #eidmubarak #zahidahmed

A post shared by Zahid Ahmed (@zahid.ahmed.official) on

Sadaf Kanwal sent her followers some love!

Eid Mubarakkkkkkkk❤️❤️❤️… #lovemyfollowers 😇

A post shared by Sadaf Kanwal (@sadafkanwal) on

Ayesha Omar missed home on her first Eid outside of Pakistan

Maya Ali was also pretty upset at being away from home on Eid

Kanwar Arsalan & Fatima Effendi wished you some ‘Eid Mubaraks’

Eid mubaraks

A post shared by Kanwar Arsalan (@kanwararsalan) on

Shahroz Subzwari and Saira Yousuf also chimed in!

Eid Mubarak!

A post shared by Shahroz Sabzwari (@shahrozsabzwari) on

Thank you @yum_by_amna Amna Tauqeer for this Beautiful Eid cake. Nooreh Loves it 🐥

A post shared by Shahroz Sabzwari (@shahrozsabzwari) on

Family 🙂

A post shared by Shahroz Sabzwari (@shahrozsabzwari) on

Eid mubarak to ya'll from us crazies! ❤️

A post shared by Syra Shahroz (@sairoz) on

Whereas, Osman Khalid Butt celebrated Eid with Hareem Farooq and their many friends:

Such color coordination, much wow. Eid Mubarak, everyone!

A post shared by Osman Khalid Butt (@aclockworkobi) on

Yumna Zaidi was definitely more dressy than most!

Eid mubarak ✨✨✨ 🎊🎊🎊💛

A post shared by Yumna Zaidi (@yumnazaidiofficial) on

2nd day Methii Eid , blessings 🌸#yumnazaidi✨#thanksforthebeautifuldress#@zahraahmadofficial#eiddress👗

A post shared by Yumna Zaidi (@yumnazaidiofficial) on

 

Bonus:

SRK waved to his fans from his mansion:

Ex-Bigg Boss contestant Gauahar Khan also chimed in:

#Alhamdulillah …. #Eid ….. Only want #aafiyat , #maghfirat , #rehmat #love …. Ameen … 💛

A post shared by GAUAHARKHAN (@gauaharkhan) on

We’d love to hear what you think of this. Let us know at write@veryfilmi.com.

Stay tuned to Very Filmi for more updates!