IPPA Awards 2018 Winners List Revealed!


One of the biggest award shows in Pakistan, International Pakistan Prestige Awards 2018 happened this week and it turned out to be a glamorous event. The second edition of IPPA Awards was graced by who’s who of Pakistani film industry. From Farhan Saeed to Sonya Hussyn, Syra Shahroz, and Ayesha Omar, everyone who mattered graced the event with their presence.

Faysal Qureshi Finally Returns To The Big Screen

While the winner’s list of this year’s award show is not surprising, we present to you the all the stars who were honored and took the trophy home.

Check out who won the prestigious IPPA Awards 2018:

Most Stylish TV Presenter – Female

Ayesha Omar

Most Stylish TV Presenter – Male 

Yasir Hussain

Best Emerging Talent 

Ahad Raza Mir

IPPA Style Icon of the Year

Sonya Hyssyn

Star of the Year – Female 

Sajal Aly

Star of the Year – Male

Ahsan Khan

Best Supporting Actor Serial 2017 

Sana Fakhar for Alif Allah Aur Insaan

Best Supporting Actor Serial 

Ali Kazmi for Baaghi

Best Serial 2017 

Yakeen Ka Safar

Best Serial 2017- Jury 


Best Actor Serial Award 2017

Adnan Siddiqui

Best Singer Male/Female

Shiraz Uppal

Best Actress Serial 2017 Jury 

Saba Qamar

Best Actress Serial Popular 

Sajal Aly

Best Actress Film 2017 Award

Mehwish Hayat For Punjab Nahi Jaongi

Best Jori of the Year – Film Award 

Osman Khalid Butt and Ainy Jafri for Balu Mahi

Best Actor Film 2017 Award

Humayun Saeed for Punjab Nahi Jaongi

Best Film 2017 Award 

Punjab Nahi Jaongi

Have something to add to the story? Let us know in the comments section below.

For more updates and details, stay tuned to Very Filmi.